skip to main content

2024 Bulldog Triathlon

Winners of this years 2024 Bulldog Triathlon. thumbnail257958
2024 Bulldog Triathlon attendees. thumbnail257959
Congratulations to the winners of this years 2024 Bulldog Triathlon
Jace Seara (first on left) and Andrea Marquina (second on left)

Top 5 finishers (in gray) also include
Veronika Mikucka, Adela Marquez and Ronan Pollard (left to right)

Triathlon participants are members of the Advanced Adelphi Physical Education Class and the event consists of a 1/2 mile swim, 5 mile bike ride, concluded by a 2 mile run.

Great job by all of our 65 student participants and special thanks to Janine Cheskay and Ron Frole, who run the Advanced Adelphi PE program.

This event would not have run so smoothly without the efforts of the entire HS PE Staff, the HS Building Administration, and dozens of our student volunteers.

Thanks to the HS and Daniel Street Staff for working around the street closures and a very special thanks to the Daniel Street Supporters who can be seen below cheering on our competitors.

Great day for Lindenhurst