Skip to main content

DASA Complaint Forms

Dignity for All Students Act

The Lindenhurst Union Free School District is committed to providing an educational and working environment that promotes respect, dignity and equality.  If you believe that your child has been the target of harassment or bullying, please immediately contact the Principal or the Dignity Act Coordinator in your child’s school building; names and contact information are listed below.  Additionally, please submit the Harassment and/or Bullying Complaint Form.

*Please select your child's school when completing the incident report to ensure that the report gets communicated to your designated building-level Dignity Act Coordinator.


Contact Information
Albany Avenue Elementary School Principal: Scott Garofola
Dignity Act Coordinator:  Scott Garofola
Phone Number: (631) 867-3150
Alleghany Avenue Elementary School Principal:  Meghan Shore
Dignity Act Coordinator:  Tracy Pignetti
Phone Number: (631) 867-3200
Daniel Street Elementary School Principal:  Dr. Jennifer Deuidicibus 
Dignity Act Coordinator: Tracy Pignetti
Phone Number: (631) 867-3300
Harding Avenue Elementary School Principal:  Brian Chamberlin
Dignity Act Coordinator: Abbey Hunter
Phone Number: (631) 867-3350
West Gates Elementary School Principal:  Donna Smawley
Dignity Act Coordinator:  TBD
Phone Number: (631) 867-3400
William Rall Elementary School Principal:  Farrah McKenna
Dignity Act Coordinator: Abbey Hunter
Phone Number: (631) 867-3450 
Lindenhurst Middle School Principal:  Marcy Miller
Dignity Act Coordinator: Conor Reilly
Dignity Act Coordinator: Vanessa Soto
Dignity Act Coordinator: Joseph Furno
Phone Number: (631) 867-3500
Lindenhurst High School Principal:  Dr. Matthew Boccanfuso
Dignity Act Coordinator: Kimberly Valk 
Dignity Act Coordinator: Daniel Royle 
Dignity Act Coordinator: Joseph Crifo
Dignity Act Coordinator: Dr. Daniel Noviello  
Phone Number: (631) 867-3700
District-wide Dignity for Students Act Coordinator Bret Kearney