Skip to main content

Board of Education

The Members of the Board of Education

Donna Hochman

Donna Hochman


Term expires June 2027

Josephine Martino

 Josephine Martino

Vice President

Term expires June 2026

Lynn Aniello



Linda Aniello

Term expires June 2025

Gabrielle Anzalone


Gabrielle Anzalone

Term expires June 2026

Mary Ellen Cunningham


Mary Ellen Cunningham

Term expires June 2027

Michael DiGiuseppe


 Michael DiGiuseppe

Term expires June 2026

Claire McKeon


Claire McKeon

Term Expires June 2027

Philip Renna


Philip Renna

Term expires June 2025

Vincent A. Caravana


Vincent A. Caravana


Board News

New Administrative changes for the 2024-2025 school year

We are announcing some exciting changes for the upcoming school year . . . Read More

Lindenhurst High School Graduation Video replay - photo gallery to follow

Congratulations LHS class of 2024! . . . Read More

Dr. Matthew Boccanfuso nominated for NYSCLSA Administrator of the year

Take a look at what our High School students had to say about "Dr. Bocc."! . . . Read More

Science research program students win big at the Long Island Science Congress

Two of our Science Research students were honored for their work . . . Read More

8th Graders promoted to High School amidst gale force winds

Middle School promotion took place Monday night . . . Read More

Upcoming Events

Accessibility View of Full-Page Calendar

File Cabinet